I’m still alive!

Sorry for being M.I.A. for a while, but a lot has happened over the past few months. It’s a bad habit of mine, I get tired of blogging and/or run out of ideas and then stop blogging for a while, but I’m still around. Today I logged in and saw that Anise’s Cabin happens to have gotten over 800 vies this week. I was surprised. I mean, Anise’s Cabin? really? Heh. I guess a lot of people probably wonder about the letter in the cellar and whether she really is a harmless old woman. Hmm!
Well. I’ll be back with more. Especially with videos. That’s right. I’m going to try streaming! Should be interesting!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

